Alle Kontaktadressen

... alle Kontakte zusammengefasst:

Ulrike Hofbauer

1. Vorsitzende

08531 9132100
ulrike.hofbauer@sc-egglfing.de

Katharina Steiger

2. Vorsitzende

katharina.steiger@sc-egglfing.de

Tobias Hartl

Schriftführer

tobias.hartl@sc-egglfing.de

Sebastian Wenzl

Kassierer

sebastian.wenzl@sc-egglfing.de

Jennifer Friedrich

Trainerin Mädchen

jennifer.friedrich@sc-egglfing.de

Sarah Fischer

Trainerin Mädchen

sarah.fischer@sc-egglfing.de

Ulrike Hofbauer

Trainerin Frauenmannschaft

08531 9132100
ulrike.hofbauer@sc-egglfing.de

Kornelia Prinz

Damengymnastikabteilungsleiterin

kornelia.prinz@sc-egglfing.de

Günter Schuster

Tischtennisabteilungsleiter

016094569546
guenter.schuster@sc-egglfing.de

Marc Irlacher

Tischtennisabteilungsleiter Vertreter

01702974886
marc.irlacher@sc-egglfing.de

so findet Ihr zu uns ...